Skip to content


Prize For Contemporary Craftsmanship

Deadline: 16/05/2023

In its fifth year, this annual award is open to individuals, studios, organizations, karigars, and designers who work very closely with craftsmanship.

AD x JSW are seeking excellence in craftsmanship. An exemplary jury panel selects the winner each year. Last year, we awarded MA Raouf for his incredible work with Bidri. Previous winners include Heirloom Naga, Chiaki Maki and Sandeep Sangaru.

You can send in your entries  here

Learn more about the award here

Find Out More