Skip to content

Transit: Where Do We Go from Here?

7-17 October, 2021 12:00 pm — 7:00 pm

Bikaner House, India Gate, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Apre Art House presents a group show Transit: Where Do We Go from Here?, curated by Linda Vincent and featuring 11 artists: Victor Hazra, Ashish Kushwaha, Venugoopal V.G. Manisha Agarwal, Samir Mohanty, Bhartti Verma, Nilesh Shilkar, Sarika Bajaj, Anoop Panicker and Harsha Durugadda. The show also includes a special collaboration with poet Ajinkya Shenava.

Find out more on the Apre Art House website.